tumblr site counter
Ralph & Lila Bauer     Ralph & Lila Bauer
Retired from TEAM
958 E. Monroe
Morton, IL 61550-2317 (309) 266-9667
Email: lilaralph@grics.net
  Todd & Terri Smalley   Todd & Terri Smalley
Proclaim! International
Proclaim! International is a mission dedicated to public evangelism through creative means, partnering with local churches and church planters. Our goals are the gaining of disciples, starting churches, and church growth.
The Smalley's are part of the Proclaim! team serving in southern Germany.
Emails: spidersledge@juno.com; toddsmalley@gmail.com
             
               
Don & Nancy Estep     Don & Nancy Estep
AWANA Missionaries for Central IL & NE MO
194 N. Western Ave.
Decatur, IL 62522
    Norman & Gwen Bowman
Global Outreach, International, Tupelo, MS
Website: http://www.globaloutreach.org/index.php/countries/spain
Email: Normandbowman@gmail.com 
            GFBowman@gmail.com
               
    Jon & Tammy Junker
Team
548-7 Hotaka, Nagano,
Japan 399-8303
81-263-82-0299
Email: jon@junkerjapan.org
website: http://www.junkerjapan.org
       
               

 
  1. Don & Deanna Closson
  2. Center of Church Based Training
    (CCBT)
  3. 2801 Orchid Drive
    McKinney, TX  75070
    Mission Phone: (972) 547-7037
    website: www.ccbt.org
    Don @office: (972) 365-5480
    Deanne @office: (972) 838-3426

  Tim & Cheryl Doggett   Tim & Cheryl Doggett
ACM International
Mission webpage: ACMinternational.org
Mission Address: ACM International
                                 c/o Doggett
                                 1270 Sandy Drive
                                 Florissant, MO  63031

Email: tcdoggett@acminternational.com
               
Doug & Jean Prensner     Doug & Jean Prensner
The Navigators
P.O. Box 6000
Colorado Springs, CO 80934
Email: dout4166@pcisys.net
  Marty Zide   Marty Zide
Midwest Messianic Center
15517 Canyon View Court
Chesterfield, MO 63017
(636) 519-1885
Email: Lennoxc@aol.com
               
Shirley Engle     Shirley Engle
Retired from TEAM
145 Columbia Avenue, Apt. 534
Holland, MI 49423 (248) 683-2132
Email: shengle34@gmail.com
  Doug & Dolores Howe   Doug & Dolores Howe
CROSSWORLD
9805 E. Jewel Court
Independence, MO 64052-2166
(816) 836-2662 
Email: DMHowe1@juno.com
               
    Hank & Karen Zeck
Reach Beyond
58238 Ash Road
 Osceola, IN 46561-9635
(574) 674-8617
Email: hzeck@sbcglobal.net
       
               
Jessie Nehlsen     Jessie Nehlsen
Retired from Christian & Missionary Alliance

2801 Carmel Rd., #9
Charlotte, NC  28226


(704) 620-4354
Email: ncnehlsen@live.com
 

Gail Leroy

 

  Gail Leroy
OMS International
Serving in Dominican Republic
Email: gleroy@onemissionsociety.org
               
Gus & Betty Stralnic     Gus & Betty Stralnic
Retired from Kids Alive International
1708 Peachtree Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46483
 (219) 464-9035
Email: bettystralnic@yahoo.com
  Clay & Bev Strom   Clay & Bev Strom
Wycliffe Bible Translators
Working where Columbia, Peru, and Brazil come together!
P.O. 628200 Orlando, FL 32862-8200
Email: clay-bev_strom@sil.org
 
    Rob & Lois Thar
Wycliffe Bible Translators

Home address:
Rob & Lois Thar
9 Warrenton Drive
Silver Springs, Maryland  20904

  Eleanor Timmerman   Eleanor Timmerman
Retired from UFM International
514 N.W. Murray, Apt. 310
Lees Summit, MO 64063
(816) 246-1516
Email: ertimme@yahoo.com
               

Wilson

    Dan & Lorraine Wilson
Xponent Ministries
P.O. Box 865005
Plano, Texas 75086
(214) 418-3902
Email: wilsondanl@tx.rr.com
  clark Hazel Clark
Retired from SIM-USA
4109 Nigeria St, Apt. A
Sebring, FL 33875 (863) 314-8550
Email: hazelclark007@gmail.com
             
Peter & Katherine Minus
AWANA Clubs International serving in southeast Asia.
No direct email or address(very isolated)  
 

Leah Visosky, Pioneer Bible Translators, Africa 

 

       



       

Short Term Mission Trips

Adopt A Street

We send our congregation on many short term mission trips within the US and other countries   Highland Community Church, in conjunction with the Highland Police Department has Adopted a 1 mile stretch of street in front of the church and is in charge of making sure the area is kept clean of litter and debris.
  Adopt-A-Street